District Officers Contact Numbers
Sl.No Name of the Officer Designation Contact No Email ID
1 Sri Sarfaraz Ahmed, IAS Collector 0878-2265206 collector_krmn@telangana.gov.in
2 Sri Badri Srinivas Joint Collector 0878-2240749 jc_krmn@telangana.gov.in
3 Sri D.Joel Davis, IPS Superintendent of Police 0878-2262303 dcp_cz@hyd.tspolice.gov.in
4 Sri Malla Reddy D.I.G./I.G./Additional D.G. of Police 0878-2262377 dig_knrrng@tspolice.gov.in
5 Sri Kamalhasan Reddy Police Commissioner 0878-2262303 cp@knr.tspolice.gov.in
6 Sri Aisha Masarath Khanam District Revenue Officer 0878-2262044 dro.karimnagar@gmail.com